Notices & Announcements

City of Sabetha
Job Application

City Email: CofS09@rainbowtel.net

Online Bill Pay is now available.
Click here to pay.


Site Map



Recreation Notices
:

2017 Summer Recreation Guide

2017 Adult Leagues
Registration form

2017 Spring Coed Volleyball Flyer

2017 Spring Women's Volleyball Flyer

2017 Softball Registration form

2017 Baseball Registration form

Appointed Boards and Committees

The following boards and committees are appointed by the City Commission.
Their term expires in May of the year following their name.

 

Recreation  - Physical Activities Board (4 year term, 2 term limit)

Marla Hayden

2017
1st term

Jeremy Haverkamp

2016

1st term

Amy Mitchell

2018

1st term

Dennis Funk

2018

1st term

Hospital Advisory Committee (5 year terms, 2 term limit, 10 year maximum)
   
   
   
   
   
Cemetery Board (3 year term, no term limit)

Scott Aberle

2018
1st term

Mary Ryan

2018
5th term

Don Montgomery

2016
5th term

Melvin Hoffman

2016
2nd term

Jeri Lauer

2016
2nd term

Fred Feek

2017
3rd term

John Mowder

2017
3rd term
Library Board (4 year term, 2 term limit)

Susan Leiker

2016
1st term
David Glynn (unexpired term)
2017
1st term
Mary Herrmann
2018
2nd term
Daniel Coughlin
2016
1st term
Rose Magee
2017
2nd term
Gale Cook
2018
2nd term
Brian Cole
2018
2nd term
Planning and Zoning Commission (3 year term, 2 term limit, max. 6 years)

Ed Steinlage
785-285-0535 / 785-284-2133, ext 266

2018
2nd term

Adam Reel
785-285-1253 / 785-284-3414 (W)

2016
1st term
Bill Roggenkamp, Jr
785-284-2088
2016
1st term
Scott Wedel
785-760-4128
2018
1st term
Jerry Johnson
785-284-0017 / 785-285-8229
2019
1st term
Julie Krebs (unexpired term)
785-284-0019 / 785-285-2657
2018
1st term
Vern Orton
785-284-2601
2017
1st term
Scott Krebs
785-284-0600 (W) / 785-285-2105
2017
unexpired term
John Rebant
785-284-3459 (H) 785-285-1690
2017
1st term
Sabetha Housing Corporation (4 year term, no term limit)

Ruth Wisemiller

2017
unexpired term
Dan Tramp
2020
1st term
Bart White
2020
1st term
Trudie Barnes
2019
4th term
Stan Remmers
2019
unexpired term
Tree Board Committee (3 year term, no term limit)

Pat Rodecap

2018
3rd Term
Dean Strahm
2018
6th Term
Paul Middendorf
2017
2nd Term
Robert Sunderland
2017
4th Term
Roger Young (unexpired term)
2018
1st Term
Tourism Board (4 year term, no term limit) (six members must be of the motel business)
Bob Steiner
2018
Curtis Keim
2018
Dan Kellenberger
2018
Lori Hoppe
2018
Lesha Koch
2018
Bill Simpson
2018
Donna Whitten
2018

Michael Goodman

2018
 

Mike Patel

2018
 
Pankajkumar Patel
2018
Commissioners Contact Information
Doug Clark
284-2133, ext 241
dclark@wenger.com
Kenny Miller
785-300-0305 / 785-285-1627
kenny_miller4@yahoo.com
Julie Burenheide
785-284-2791 / 785-285-8166
bburenheide@yahoo.com
bburenheide@yahoo.com
Nick Aberle
785-284-0474 / 785-285-0034
nickaberle@hotmail.com
Maridel Wittwer
785-284-2050
maridelw@att.net
Pool Committee Contact Information
Maridel Wittmer
maridelw@att.net
Nick Aberle
nickaberle@hotmail.com
Jamie Strahm
jamieremmers@hotmail.com
Maggie Suther
sutherm@usd113.org
Lauren Payne
lalapayne98@yahoo.com
Julia Barnes
juliabarnes98@yahoo.com
Kourtney Barnes
18koubar@usd113.org
Kara Tramp
karatramp@yahoo.com
John Pierson
johnp@wenger.com
Marla Hayden
b.m.hayden@att.net
Brett Lukert
blukert2000@yahoo.com
Cindi Baker
the_bakers20@hotmail.com
Josh Payne
jpayne@agjunction.com
Katie Aberle
aberlekt@gmail.com
Christine Krebs
krebsc@usd113.org
Cindy Meyer
meyerfam@ksbroadband.net
Larisa White
larisawhite@gmail.com